“The return of a …….”

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم…

اللهم صل على سيدنا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين…

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته…

It’s been so long since my last post.. Currently counting days for my first child to be born.. Lot of things had happen, and I don’t know where to start..

Anyhow, I remember something when I was asking my wife regarding the talk she’s attended today.. the topic is about ‘Will’ or in Malay ‘Wasiat’..

But still, that’s not the topic i want to share today.. As the discussion and sharing going on with my wife, I’d come across of something.. Which related to ‘faith’..

Faith is something that developing inside our heart.. We can say that we do have faith in something, but does our heart really have that kind of faith?

It is hard to implement that kind of faith, which our heart believe in it.. To have a full confident that we are in a good ‘Hands’.. 

Doubt is something that we had been trained, which will lead to a valid reasoning based on our knowledges and experiences..

We had been trained to have a basic reasoning, cause and outcomes, which had been done and proven scientifically.. which, in directly made our thinking is more to materialize reasoning.. 

fire supposedly will burn… 

but… the fire did not burn Prophet Ibrahim AS…

We forget that what ever happen, there’s a King above all King, The One and Only Almighty, which even our heart beat, is controll and manage by Him..

Subhanallah…

Since it is already 11 pm, and my sleepiness is haunting me, I end my post with Marharban Syahr Ar Ramadhan, and Happy Fasting…

Wallahua’alam..

P/s: Please Pray Doa for my first born child, Muhammad Amin bin Norazmi bin Mohd Nor bin Mohd Amin, so he will be born with Iman and Taqwa.. Semoga doa neneknya kepada ayahnya yang tidak kesampaian terpindah kepada dia.. 🙂 

Leave a comment